markets

Our regular food market happens on the last Sunday of each month, and we also have a monthly craft market on the first Sunday of each month. With our markets supporting independent regional makers and set in our beautiful arts centre, it's a lovely leisurely way to shop.

Sun 02 Apr
Sun 30 Apr
Sun 07 May
Sun 28 May
Sun 04 Jun
Sun 25 Jun
Sun 02 Jul
Sun 30 Jul
Sun 06 Aug
Sun 27 Aug