music

Crossing genres, mac brings to Birmingham an eclectic mix of musicians from world music, folk, jazz and popular music backgrounds. With a variety of spaces, we offer intimate acoustic sessions to the magical buzzing atmosphere of our outdoor arena.

Sat 21 Oct
Limited Availability
Tue 31 Oct
Book
Wed 01 Nov
Book
Fri 03 Nov
Book
Wed 08 Nov
Book
Sat 11 Nov
Book
Mon 20 Nov
Book
Tue 05 Dec
Book
Sat 09 Dec
Book
Thu 01 Feb 2018
Book