Descriptive subtitles (DS) are subtitles which transcribe dialogue, music and sound effects to allow everyone to engage with our cinema programme.

About our events



A list of accessible events at Midlands Arts Centre.

Thu 20 Jun

Sat 6 Jul

Mon 8 Jul

Wed 10 Jul

Tue 16 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Thu 1 Aug

Sun 4 Aug