About our events



A list of accessible events at Midlands Arts Centre.

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Fri 24 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 1 Jun

Sun 2 Jun

Mon 3 Jun

Tue 4 Jun

Wed 5 Jun

Thu 6 Jun

Fri 7 Jun

Sat 8 Jun

Sun 9 Jun

Mon 10 Jun

Tue 11 Jun

Wed 12 Jun

Thu 13 Jun

Fri 14 Jun

Sat 15 Jun

Sun 16 Jun

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Tue 2 Jul

Wed 3 Jul

Thu 4 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Sat 7 Sept

Sun 15 Sept

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 6 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Sat 28 Dec